Menu plan for week

I wrote out a whole post and it vanished. I am not sure how! Anyhow, yesterday I made these amazing stuffed mushrooms. I chopped the stems up, and then mixed some cream cheese with spices, some mozzarella cheese, diced green onions. I sprinkled them with buttered bread crumbs and baked them. That is what I had for  for dinner yesterday. It was good, not very healthy, but good. But I have not been eating so great lately….

Wednesday: Crepes with strawberries and homemade chocolate pudding

Thursday: Crockpot chicken and  boiled potatoes, Steamed vegetables

Friday: Salad with chicken, cucumbers, tomatoes, feta cheese, with toasted bread croutons

Saturday: Spaghetti with Ciabatta bread made into garlic bread

Sunday: Mother’s day Brunch….maybe…we will see

Monday: Creamy chicken spaghetti, salad

Tuesday: Cranberry muffins, Peach muffins, and Chicken potato soup

1 Comment

Filed under Bargain Dinners, Recipes

One response to “Menu plan for week

  1. sounds yummy! I am going to try the bread link you posted some time this week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

