Menu Planning

I think every time I think life should get easier, it seems to get busier! Image

All the activities can really keep me hopping, but seeing how happy it makes them, is totally worth it! 

 

Wednesday: Taco salad

Thursday: Stuffed shells, salad

Friday: Crock pot stew, bread

Saturday: Pizza, salad

Sunday: Leftovers, popcorn, salad

Monday: Parmesan Chicken Bake, rice, garlic carrots and broccoli (I may try this with another cut of chicken than chicken breasts. I have boneless skinless thighs)

Tuesday: Italian Pie, salad (Book Club) (I am planning on making a sort of calzone in a pie pan with ricotta, sauce, cheese, vegetables etc. Vegetarian)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

