Another week?

Alright, this one seemed like it sped by on lightening wings!!! It is time to plan another week of menus already?
<p> I got a job on Tuesday as a doula, so I was gone all day and part of the night, but was blessed with getting paid for my work as well, which is really helpful right now!!! I am so glad! It was a interesting experience, but everything turned out well!  I am so tired and  have had to take alot of ibuprofen, but all in time, I will be without pain again!
<p>
Busy day today! The boys forgot their schoolbooks at  the piano teachers house so, we have to go get them and do school tonight! They had a mini recital there and they practiced hard for it, so they did pretty good actually. I think they work well under pressure! Then later we have a ENT appt. and the boys glasses are in, so off there for fittings. I will have to take pictures of them with glasses! I am also babysitting 2 extra boys! Life is never dull!
<p>
Menu for the Week:
Wednesday: Nothing really, the boys ate hummus and chips……
Thursday: Cheesy Broccoli soup, breadsticks…as we did not have it on Tuesday
Friday: Sausage potato soup, whole wheat bread
Saturday: Taco salad
Sunday: Chicken Fried Rice
Monday: Leftovers……
Tuesday: Potstickers, rice, broccoli

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment